Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Bus Tour with Hoover Dam Stop

4.0 stars 3,353 reviews

5.0 stars eveything was great and amazing, weve got a deep impressions, thanks a lot! Reviewed by:Svetlana S.,
Russian Federation, January 2015
Read all 3,353 reviews » View recent photos »

Experience a Deluxe Wild West Adventure at the West Rim!

  Adult Child

List Price $168.23 USD N/A

Our Lowest Price $109.99 USD N/A

You save $58.24 USD N/A

Visit the Grand Canyon's West Rim on this exciting all day tour! Roundtrip air-conditioned Las Vegas hotel transportation, lunch, Hoover Dam photo stop & 3.5 hours at the Grand Canyon included.


Special Offer

Book with us and save 34% compared to another travel site!

100% Price Guarantee: We will refund the difference if you find a lower price online or at your destination. Find out more.

Reviews & ratings from fellow travelers

Read what other travelers think about the Grand Canyon West Rim Deluxe Bus Tour With Hoover Dam Stop and Optional Skywalk. We only accept reviews from actual, confirmed travelers who purchased the tour / activity from us, so you can be sure the reviews are unbiased and authentic.

Sort by
Reviews 1-10 of 3353
5.0 stars

eveything was great and amazing, weve got a deep impressions, thanks a lot!

Reviewed by:Svetlana S., Russian Federation, January 2015

5.0 stars

EXELLENT! GREAT!

Reviewed by:Norma V., USA, January 2015

5.0 stars

Nice trip, only bad point was the driver, Walter, we reconfirmed the time 5:50 AM and he came for us 50 minutes late with no explanation, the bus had troubles, we had to change bus at the station and at the end of the trip we were staying at the Mirage hotel, he did not stop at the Mirage and dropped us very far frm there, when I asked why he did not stop he was very rude and said he had to continue downtown and could not go back to the strip, we had to walk several blocks to our hotel. it is a pity that such a nice trip was ruined by a bad driver.

Reviewed by:Anonymous, Mexico, December 2014

5.0 stars

This tour was one of the best ever. The driver/guide was terrific, funny(he is frm Guam - cant remember his name). He made sure we saw what we wanted and needed to see. It was a very foggy morning(Dec. 4) so he told w_here to go first in order to see the best shots. He was kind and polite to all passengers.

Reviewed by:Phil L., USA, December 2014

5.0 stars

Driver was very entertaining and good.

Reviewed by:Wayne O., USA, November 2014

5.0 stars

Great tour, able to see everything in the given time. Bus was comfy and food was great.

Reviewed by:Anonymous, Canada, November 2014

5.0 stars

Great!

Reviewed by:Duane H., UK, November 2014

5.0 stars

The best part of the trip. We loved the skywalk and tour. Should be advertised more.

Reviewed by:Michael C., USA, November 2014

5.0 stars

We had a great time! I thought it was going to be a long boring ride, boy was I wrong. Our driver, Dwayne was awesome, he had his sidekick, Sammy, a recording, that kept us informed and entertained the entire way, along with Dwayne. The scenery is amazing, thought I would sleep both ways, stayed wide awake, I didnt want to miss anything. The photo op at the Hoover Dam was just that, a photo op as advertised, you have to climb a lot of stairs to actually see the dam. The Grand Canyon is beautiful, amazing, no words can describe, it just makes you feel really small... We didnt take the helicopter ride or do the Skywalk, afraid of heights... I truly dont think it was necessary, the view is just breathtaking. Lunch was surprisingly good, pulled beef, a roll, vegetable, mashed potatoes , salad and a chocolate chip cookie with a bottle of water. We had more than enough time to enjoy the Grand Canyon and explore the gift shops. On the way back we stopped at a convenience store w_here you could purchase drinks & snacks for the way back. This day trip was great and very well planned and I would suggest it to anyone. **Just one gripe, the convenience fee, why charge it, it just pisses people off, include it in your price.

Reviewed by:caryl C., USA, October 2014

5.0 stars

Everything went very smoothly. The bus driver/tour guide was wonderful. The four of us had a great day and enjoyed every minute!

Reviewed by:Margaret B., USA, October 2014

Reviews 1-10 of 3353

Advertisement